Contact Us

C o n t a c t U s

Amazon: Customer reviews: CHANCA Piedra

Chanca piedra was a great buy. I have suffered from kidney stones multiple times and I was willing to try anything to prevent it from happening again. I had just passed a kidney stone from my right kidney and I had another one in my left side when I started taking the capsules and I passed it with no agonizing pain.

Chanca Piedra, “Kidney Stone Crusher” Review How

Chanca Piedra, “Kidney Stone Crusher” Review. Overall Rating (based on customer reviews): 3.8 out of 5 stars. The specs of ‘Chanca Piedra, “Kidney Stone Crusher”‘ are: Manufacturer: Sunn Herbal. Product Dimensions: 0x0x0 inches. Shipping Weight: 0 pounds. Here are some REAL customer reviews:

Amazon: Customer reviews: Chanca Piedra Best

Chanca Piedra in my experience DOES NOT crush or break up the stone. It does however, somehow seem to prevent the pain, allowing the stone to pass comfortably (no drugs needed). It took me 2 1/2 months to pass a 4.5mm stone at the beginning of this year, and I experienced very little discomfort at all during that time while taking Chanca daily.

Amazon: Customer reviews: Chanca Piedra 1600

this product has restored my health and vitality and my 6 year search is over, Doctors suck and raw fruit, veggies and Herbs ROCK !!! Chanca Piedra 800MG per tablet 120 tablets Kidney Stone Crusher Gallbladder support Peruvian Chanca Piedra Made in the USA. 266 people found this helpful. Helpful.

Amazon: Customer reviews: Chanca Piedra 2

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Chanca Piedra 2 Ounce, Kidney Stone Dissolver Support, Natural Organic Liquid Extract, Phyllanthus Niruri Kidney Stone Crusher Support, Made in USA at Amazon. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

CHANCA PIEDRA Reviews and User Ratings:

2021-7-15  The pain so unbearable. I started googling about kidney stones and I found that Chanca Piedra and Apple cider can help dissolve the stones. I found a local store that carried the product and I...

Amazon: Customer reviews: Peruvian Naturals

5.0 out of 5 starsThis works great 2 help get rid of kidney stones.Works better than Flowmax. Reviewed in the United States on September 11, 2018. Verified Purchase. I really like this Chanca piedra it works great in helping 2 break down kidney stones so they are a little easier 2 pass.

Chanca Piedra 1600 mg 120 Tablets Kidney Stone

Chanca Piedra 1600 mg 120 Tablets Kidney Stone Crusher Gallbladder Support Peruvian Chanca Piedra Made in The USA Visit the NaturalisimoLife Store 4.5 out of 5 stars 5,789 ratings

Does Chanca Piedra really work for breaking kidney

2019-6-20  Three clinical studies of Chanca Piedra have been completed involving kidney stone patients. In two of the studies the herb was given as a capsule or infusion tea to stone formers. Urine and blood samples were tested before and after treatment for concentrations of expected stone affecting substances such as calcium, oxalate, citrate, or uric acid.

Chanca Piedra, “Kidney Stone Crusher” Review How

Chanca Piedra, “Kidney Stone Crusher” Review. Overall Rating (based on customer reviews): 3.8 out of 5 stars. The specs of ‘Chanca Piedra, “Kidney Stone Crusher”‘ are: Manufacturer: Sunn Herbal. Product Dimensions: 0x0x0 inches. Shipping Weight: 0 pounds. Here are some REAL customer reviews:

CHANCA PIEDRA Reviews and User Ratings:

2021-7-15  After the stone came out it shows no more, that was in 2018. Chanca piedra really works!!! Helps get rid of infections too without the yeast infection antibiotics give you. I used chanca piedra by

Chanca Piedra 1600 mg 120 Tablets Kidney Stone

2021-7-1  See our 2021 Adjusted Rating (based on our analysis of 5,601 Amazon reviews) for Chanca Piedra 1600 mg 120 Tablets Kidney Stone Crusher G...

chanca piedra kidney stone crusher review

chanca piedra kidney stone crusher reviews. Customer reviews Chanca Piedra 2 Ounce. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Chanca Piedra 2 Ounce Kidney Stone Dissolver Natural Organic Liquid Extract Support Phyllanthus Niruri Kidney Stone Crusher Made in USA at Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Chanca Piedra 1600 mg 120 Tablets Kidney Stone

Chanca Piedra has been used by the indigenous peoples of the Amazon for treatment and removal of kidney stones and gallstones. Our Chanca Piedra contains 120 tablets with 1600 mg per serving of easy to swallow tablets which is the highest in the market

6 Chanca Piedra Benefits + Dosage & Side Effects

2020-8-26  Chanca piedra may truly act as a “stone crusher.” According to rat and cell-based studies, it might dissolve kidney stones by [ 27,28,23,25,29,26 ]: Blocking the growth and the clustering of salts that form kidney stones

Chanca Piedra 800MG per Tablet 120 Tablets Kidney

Chanca Piedra (1100 mg) High Potency Kidney Stone Dissolver Herbal Kidney Cleanse and Stone Breaker with Queen of The Meadow by Jiva Botanicals $33.84 Stone Breaker Pills 1000mg, Stone Breaker Capsules, Chanca Piedra (Phyllanthus Niruri), Hydrangea Root (Hydrangea arborescens), Double Mix Herbal Supplement, 100 Capsules (100)

Chanca Piedra kidney stones & gallstones benefits

2017-11-1  Chanca Piedra. Chanca piedra, commonly known as stone breaker, is a plant indigenous to the amazon rainforest and other tropical areas. Chanca piedra has a long history of traditional medicinal use for many different health conditions, although is especially known for its ability to dissolve kidney stones and gallstones and promoting gallbladder, liver and kidney

Kidney Stone Crusher: Best Natural Kidney Stone Aid

2013-2-6  A CAT scan showed a 4 mm stone lodged in a ureter, causing all this agony. As soon as I got home, I found out about Chanca Piedra ("stone breaker") and started taking it. For the next 3 weeks, I had recurrent attacks every few days, though none

Chanca Piedra & Its Effect on the Kidneys Healthfully

Kidney Stone Treatment. Kidney stones are deposits of mineral and acid salts that form inside the kidney when urine becomes concentrated and minerals crystallize 2. A member of the phyllanthus genus, chanca piedra has been used in Brazil, Peru and other countries as a treatment for breaking up kidney stones and as a remedy for urinary tract infection 2. 1 2"

chanca piedra kidney stone crusher review

chanca piedra kidney stone crusher reviews. Customer reviews Chanca Piedra 2 Ounce. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Chanca Piedra 2 Ounce Kidney Stone Dissolver Natural Organic Liquid Extract Support Phyllanthus Niruri Kidney Stone Crusher Made in USA at Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Amazon.ca:Customer reviews: Organika Chanca Piedra

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Organika Chanca Piedra- Diuretic, UTI Support, Kidney Stone Relief- 90 vcaps at Amazon. Read honest and unbiased product reviews

Chanca Piedra 1600 mg 120 Tablets Kidney Stone

Chanca Piedra has been used by the indigenous peoples of the Amazon for treatment and removal of kidney stones and gallstones. Our Chanca Piedra contains 120 tablets with 1600 mg per serving of easy to swallow tablets which is the highest in the market

Chanca Piedra Best Kidney Stone Dissolver Treatment,

2021-6-27  Chanca Piedra Best Kidney Stone Dissolver Treatment, Stone Crusher by Pure Body Health Supplements: Natural Gallbladder Cleanse, Easy to Swallow Small Vegetable Capsules, Herbal Detox with Average Rating: ( 0.0 ) stars out of 5 stars Write a review

Chanca Piedra Best Kidney Stone Dissolver Treatment,

2021-7-2  The Herbal Stone Crusher supplement is exactly what you’ve been looking for! All Natural Formula. This supplement has a unique all-natural formula for best results and maximum safety. The Pure Body Health Supplements Stone Crusher has the highest dose of Chanca Piedra you can find on the market so you can enjoy maximum efficiency and quick

Chanca Piedra 800MG per Tablet 120 Tablets Kidney

Chanca Piedra 800MG per Tablet 120 Tablets Kidney Stone Crusher Gallbladder Support Peruvian Chanca Piedra Made in The USA Brand: NaturalisimoLife 4.5 out of 5 stars 3,240 ratings

6 Chanca Piedra Benefits + Dosage & Side Effects

2020-8-26  Chanca piedra may truly act as a “stone crusher.” According to rat and cell-based studies, it might dissolve kidney stones by [ 27,28,23,25,29,26 ]: Blocking the growth and the clustering of salts that form kidney stones

Chanca Piedra kidney stones & gallstones benefits

2017-11-1  Chanca Piedra. Chanca piedra, commonly known as stone breaker, is a plant indigenous to the amazon rainforest and other tropical areas. Chanca piedra has a long history of traditional medicinal use for many different health conditions, although is especially known for its ability to dissolve kidney stones and gallstones and promoting gallbladder, liver and kidney

Chanca Piedra for Kidney Stones earthclinic

2012-1-28  Chanca Piedra for Kidney Stones. Chanca piedra is a popular remedy for kidney stones. Studies support the use of chanca piedra to reduce and prevent stones. 1. Typical dosing of chanca piedra is 1,000 mg per meal in capsule form, or the tea taken

Kidney Stone Crusher: Best Natural Kidney Stone Aid

2013-2-6  A CAT scan showed a 4 mm stone lodged in a ureter, causing all this agony. As soon as I got home, I found out about Chanca Piedra ("stone breaker") and started taking it. For the next 3 weeks, I had recurrent attacks every few days, though none